Skip To Main Content

Event Calendar

Sunday Monday Tuesday Wednesday Thursday Friday Saturday
Sun, May 29
Mon, May 30
Tue, May 31
Wed, Jun 1
Thu, Jun 2
Fri, Jun 3
Sat, Jun 4
Sun, Jun 5
Mon, Jun 6
Tue, Jun 7
Wed, Jun 8
Thu, Jun 9
Fri, Jun 10
Sat, Jun 11
Sun, Jun 12
Mon, Jun 13
Tue, Jun 14
Pulaski BOE Meeting
Pulaski County Central Office Boardroom
Wed, Jun 15
Thu, Jun 16
Fri, Jun 17
Sat, Jun 18
Roll and Read
Shopville Community Park
Sun, Jun 19
Mon, Jun 20
Tue, Jun 21
Wed, Jun 22
Thu, Jun 23
Fri, Jun 24
Sat, Jun 25
Sun, Jun 26
Mon, Jun 27
Wed, Jun 29
Thu, Jun 30
Fri, Jul 1
Sat, Jul 2

Calendar & Category Legend:

  • Burnside Elementary School
  • General Event
  • Holiday
  • PD/Growth Day
  • Eubank Elementary School
  • Memorial Education Center
  • Nancy Elementary School
  • Northern Elementary School
  • Northern Middle School
  • Oak Hill Elementary School
  • Pulaski County High School
  • Pulaski County High School Athletics
  • Pulaski Elementary School
  • Shopville Elementary School
  • Southern Elementary School
  • Southern Middle School
  • Southwestern High School
  • Southwestern High School Athletics